#WorkerCoops2020 Breakouts UPDATED INFO

Thank you all for your patience as we navigate technical difficulties.

We have updated information for our second set of breakouts, scheduled for 4:45pm ET / 3:45pm CT / 1:45pm PT and now UPDATED to start 15 minutes later.

Please check your email for updated Zoom links for the sessions.

Sept 10, Day 1 Breakouts | 5:00pm ET / 4:00pm CT / 2:00pm PT | 60 min

  • Worker Cooperatives for Liberation
    Language: EN / ES
  • Worker Self-Directed Nonprofits: Building Liberatory and Democratic Nonprofit Organizations
    Language: EN / Closed Captioning
  • Anti-Racist Hiring Practices
    Language: EN / ES
  • Using Spreadsheets for Small Businesses
    Language: ES

 

Again, thank you for your patience.

Please be on the lookout for an updated set of links for tomorrow, Friday, Sept 11. 

 

Need help? Give us a call

Thursday

  • For help in English, call (415) 379-9201
  • For help in Spanish, call (415) 392-7277 extension 5

Friday

  • For help in English, call (415) 379-9201
  • For help in Spanish, call (415) 379-9201 extension 13

Or email us at conference@institute.coop

Posted in Uncategorized.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.